top of page

Writer


2,722 notes

I think I am a writer and I have a story to tell that I have not told yet. I am a writer and I am crying as I write this because I have so much to write about. I want to burst at the seams with words. I know I am a writer it is all I think about and it wakes me up like a bad dream in a good essence. I think I am a creator of something great that has not been able to fester or steep itself into a fine wine. I feel I am a writer of words full of black magic that beholds a beauty of what others know as the unknown. So many times I have been let down by how others think they can define me, however I am writer that has lost a voice to my own words that have to be written and performed. It hurts to be a writer of not so witty things that cause controversy and terror for me and others. So many people know part of a story but never know the reasoning behind who I am or why I feel what it is that I feel, I see parts of my story thrown together in different scenes. I think I am a writer, so write bitch write!


bottom of page